Our Staff

The Shire of Cunderdin has an enthusiastic team of dedicated administrative staff who under the management of Chief Executive Officer, Stuart Hobley, bring to the communities of Cunderdin and Meckering a range of experience and expertise in their relevant fields.

Shire Contact Details

Shire of Cunderdin Information
Street Address: 37 Lundy Avenue, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Postal Address: PO Box 100, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Office Hours: Monday to Friday  8:30am to 4pm
Telephone: 08 9635 2700
Email: admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Council Contacts

Council Contacts
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Chief Executive Officer  Stuart Hobley 0458351008

Stuart.Hobley@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Deputy Chief Executive Officer Hayley Byrnes 0448049584

Hayley.Byrnes@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Manager of Works & Services Cunderdin Craig Robertson 0409686938

Craig.Robertson@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Technical Services Officer Georgie Crane 9635 1381

Georgie.Crane@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Business Administration Trainee Emma McMiles  

Emma.McMiles@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Administration/Creditors Officer

Ashlei Otway

 

Ashlei.Otway@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Community Development Officer

Liezl De Beer

 

Liezl.DeBeer@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Town Planning Officer

Joe Douglas

 

Joe@urp.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer

Tim Jurmann

 

Tim.Jurmann@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Building Officer

Tim Jurmann 

 

Tim.Jurmann@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Ranger

Mathew Sharpe 

0459678154 wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com
Community Emergency Services Manager Simon Bell 0448008653 Simon.Bell@dfes.wa.gov.au 
Governance and Administration Officer

Lauren Cole

Lauren.Cole@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Museum Manager

Michelle Samson

9635 1291

Michelle.Samson@cunderdin.wa.gov.au