Our Staff

The Shire of Cunderdin has an enthusiastic team of dedicated administrative staff who under the management of Chief Executive Officer, Neville Hale, bring to the communities of Cunderdin and Meckering a range of experience and expertise in their relevant fields.

Shire Contact Details

Shire of Cunderdin Information
Street Address: 800 Lundy Avenue, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Postal Address: PO Box 100, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Office Hours: Monday to Friday  8:30am to 4pm
Telephone: 08 9635 2700
Fax: 08 9635 1464
Email: admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Council Contacts

Council Contacts
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Chief Executive Officer (Acting) Gary Martin 0458351008 ceo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Deputy CEO Paul Godfrey  0448049584 dceo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Manager of Works & Services Cunderdin/Tammin Fabian Houbrechts  0409686938 ws@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Finance Officer Hayley Byrnes   finance@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Rates Officer Brooke Jasper   ratesdebtors@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Administration and Records Officer

Karen Walker

  admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Community Development Officer

 Vacant

   cdo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Town Planning Officer

Jacky Jurmann

 

 planning@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer

 Tim Jurmann

   building@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Building Officer

Tim Jurmann

 

   building@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Ranger

Mathew Sharpe

 

0459678154 wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com
Community Emergency Services Manager Daniel Birleson 0448008653 Daniel.Birleson@dfes.wa.gov.au 
Governance and Compliance Officer / CEO PA

Kayla James

governance@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 

Museum Manager

Michelle Samson

9635 1291

museum@cunderdin.wa.gov.au