Our Staff

The Shire of Cunderdin has an enthusiastic team of dedicated administrative staff who under the management of Chief Executive Officer, Neville Hale, bring to the communities of Cunderdin and Meckering a range of experience and expertise in their relevant fields.

Shire Contact Details

Shire of Cunderdin Information
Street Address: 37 Lundy Avenue, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Postal Address: PO Box 100, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Office Hours: Monday to Friday  8:30am to 4pm
Telephone: 08 9635 2700
Fax: 08 9635 1464
Email: admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Council Contacts

Council Contacts
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Chief Executive Officer  Stuart Hobley 0458351008 ceo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Manager of Corporate Services and Finance Hayley Byrnes 0448049584 mcsf@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Manager of Works & Services Cunderdin Craig Robertson 0409686938 works@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Technical Services Officer Anja Walker 9635 1392 to@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Finance Officer Brooke Davidson   ratesdebtors@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Administration and Records Officer

Ashlei Otway

  admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Community Development Officer

Liezl De Beer

  cdo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Town Planning Officer

Natasha Jurmann

 

planning@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer

Tim Jurmann

  building@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Building Officer

Tim Jurmann 

  building@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Ranger

Mathew Sharpe 

0459678154 wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com
Community Emergency Services Manager Simon Bell 0448008653 Simon.Bell@dfes.wa.gov.au 
Governance and Administration Officer

Lauren Cole

governance@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 

Museum Manager

Michelle Samson

9635 1291

museum@cunderdin.wa.gov.au