Our Staff

The Shire of Cunderdin has an enthusiastic team of dedicated administrative staff who under the management of Chief Executive Officer, Stuart Hobley, bring to the communities of Cunderdin and Meckering a range of experience and expertise in their relevant fields.

Chief Executive Officer

Stuart Hobley

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Hayley Byrnes

Manager of Works & Services

Craig Robertson

Shire Contact Details

Shire of Cunderdin Information
Street Address: 37 Lundy Avenue, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Postal Address: PO Box 100, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Office Hours: Monday to Friday  8:30am to 4pm
Telephone: 08 9635 2700
Email: admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Staff Contact Details

Council Contacts
Position Name Phone Email
Chief Executive Officer  Stuart Hobley 0458351008

Stuart.Hobley@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Deputy Chief Executive Officer Hayley Byrnes 0448049584

Hayley.Byrnes@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Manager of Works & Services  Craig Robertson 0409686938

Craig.Robertson@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Technical Services Officer Georgie Crane 9635 1381

Georgie.Crane@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Finance & Property Officer Brooke Davidson 9635 2700

Brooke.Davidson@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Administration & Debtors Officer Emma McMiles 9635 2700

Emma.McMiles@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Finance Officer

Ashlei Otway

9635 2700

Ashlei.Otway@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Community Development Officer

Liezl De Beer

9635 2700

Liezl.DeBeer@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Youth Development Trainee

Amber Bell

9635 2700

Amber.Bell@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Town Planning Officer

Joe Douglas

9635 2700

Brooke.Davidson@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer

Tim Jurmann

9635 2700

Tim.Jurmann@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Building Officer

Tim Jurmann 

9635 2700

Tim.Jurmann@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Ranger

Mathew Sharpe 

0459678154 wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com
Community Emergency Services Manager Simon Bell 0448008653 Simon.Bell@dfes.wa.gov.au 
Governance and Administration Officer

Vacant

Museum Manager

Michelle Samson

9635 1291

Michelle.Samson@cunderdin.wa.gov.au