Past Council Meetings


Ordinary Council Meeting - 18 November 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 28 October 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 16 September 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting – 2 August 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting - 24 August 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 18 August 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 22 July 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 17 June 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 20 May 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 15 April 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

1 2