Past Council Meetings


Ordinary Council Meeting - 17 December 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 19 November 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 15 October 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 17 September 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 20 August 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting – 6th August 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 3:30pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 16 July 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 18 June 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 21 May 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 16 April 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

1 2