Past Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

23rd October 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Time: 1:00pm
Dates As below

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Place: Meckering Community Hall, Kelly St Meckering
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As below

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Place: Meckering Community Hall, Kelly St Meckering
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As below

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Place: Meckering Community Hall, Kelly St Meckering
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As below

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Place: Meckering Community Hall, Kelly St Meckering
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As below

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Place: Meckering Community Hall, Kelly St Meckering
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As below

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Place: Meckering Community Hall, Kelly St Meckering
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As below

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Place: Meckering Community Hall, Kelly St Meckering
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As below

View Meeting Details

1