Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting - 19 December 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 3:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 21 November 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 17 October 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 19 September 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Place Meckering Sporting Club, Lundy Avenue, Meckering
Time: 3:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 15 August 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Ave, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting June 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council

Thursday, May 2, 2019

A Special Meeting of Council was held on 2 May 2019, at 5.30pm in the Shire of Cunderdin Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Place: Council Chambers, Lundy Avenue, Cunderdin
Time: 5:00pm
Dates As above

View Meeting Details

1 2