Our Staff

The Shire of Cunderdin has an enthusiastic team of dedicated administrative staff who under the management of Chief Executive Officer, Peter Naylor, bring to the communities of Cunderdin and Meckering a range of experience and expertise in their relevant fields.

Shire Contact Details

Shire of Cunderdin Information
Street Address Lundy Avenue, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Postal Address PO Box 100, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Office Hours Monday to Friday  8:30am to 4pm
Telephone 08 9635 2700
Fax 08 9635 1464
Email admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Council Contacts

Council Contacts
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Chief Executive Officer Peter Naylor 0458351 008 ceo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Deputy CEO Paul Godfrey   dceo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Works Manager Ian Bartlett 0409686 938 wm@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Finance Officer Hayley Byrnes   rates@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Rates Officer Brooke Jasper   ratesdebtors@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Administration and Records Officer

Antoinette Gibson

  admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Community Development Officer/ CEO PA

 Kayla James

   cdo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Town Planning Officer

Jacky Jurmann

 

 planning@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer

 Tim Jurmann

   building@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Building Officer

Tim Jurmann

 

   building@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Ranger

Mathew Sharpe

 

0459678 154 wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com
Community Emergency Services Manager  Daniel Birleson 0448008653 Daniel.Birleson@dfes.wa.gov.au
Environmental Services - Natural Resource Management - (Shire of Quairading)

Jennifer Green 

(Shire of Quairading)

  eo@quairading.wa.gov.au
Governance and Compliance Officer

Meredith Lee-Curtis

 

governance@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

 

Records Officer

Kelly Whisson

records@cunderdin.wa.gov.au