Our Staff

The Shire of Cunderdin has an enthusiastic team of dedicated administrative staff who under the management of Chief Executive Officer, Neville Hale, bring to the communities of Cunderdin and Meckering a range of experience and expertise in their relevant fields.

Shire Contact Details

Shire of Cunderdin Information
Street Address Lundy Avenue, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Postal Address PO Box 100, CUNDERDIN WA 6407
Office Hours Monday to Friday  8:30am to 4pm
Telephone 08 9635 2700
Fax 08 9635 1464
Email admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Council Contacts

Council Contacts
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Chief Executive Officer Neville Hale 0458351008 ceo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Deputy CEO Paul Godfrey  0448049584 dceo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Manager of Works & Services Cunderdin/Tammin Greg Stephens 0437371101 wm@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Finance Officer Hayley Byrnes   rates@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Rates Officer Brooke Jasper   ratesdebtors@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Administration and Records Officer

Antoinette Gibson

  admin@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Community Development Officer/ CEO PA

 Kayla James

   cdo@cunderdin.wa.gov.au 
Town Planning Officer

Jacky Jurmann

 

 planning@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer

 Tim Jurmann

   building@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Building Officer

Tim Jurmann

 

   building@cunderdin.wa.gov.au
Ranger

Mathew Sharpe

 

0459678154 wacontractrangerservices@hotmail.com
Community Emergency Services Manager Daniel Birleson 0448008653 Daniel.Birleson@dfes.wa.go.au 
Records Officer

vacant

records@cunderdin.wa.gov.au

Museum Manager

Michelle Samson

9635 1291

museum@cunderdin.wa.gov.au